What Our Patients Say About Us

We truly care about each of our patients. Below are just a few of many testimonials I would like to share with you….

I loved my office visit, Dr. Barotz is so awesome. What a big relief, he was easy to talk with, share my concerns and he gave me hope. Most dentist don’t even learn my name. They did a poor job, took my money and I never returned. Dr. Barotz is worth his weight in Gold!……….Megan F.

You are all so pleasant, I have never been to a more pleasant or professional dentist – even over the phone you made me feel welcome! Thank you!……….Nancy G.

I had not been to the dentist in many years, and Barotz Dental put me at ease for the entire visit. The staff was amazing from the very first phone call through the entire exam. Everyone is courteous and not judgemental. They really want to help you be healthy and happy for your smile. If you are considering a dentist, definatley go here…………Anonymous

About BarotzDental

Dr. Charles S. Barotz is a 1980 graduate of Georgetown University School of Dentistry and has dedicated his life to provide you with the best that dentistry has to offer. Dr. Barotz is continually educating himself and his staff with the newest dental techniques and approaches, in order to provide you with advanced, state of the art, comfortable, personalized, and antiseptic dental care. Dr. Barotz has been published and lectures internationally on numerous subjects relating to excellence in dentistry.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

